Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie Show #327

Show #327


Sam Gleaves - Ain't We Brothers  (Ain't We Brothers)

Sarah Morris -  Sway Me  (Ordinary Things)

Ken Will Morton - Good Lord Willing & The Creek Don't Rise  (All’s Fair in Love & War)

Pete Kennedy - Union Square  (Heart of Gotham)

(mic break)

Peter Cooper -  The Great Divide  (Depot Light: Songs of Eric Taylor)

Alison Brown (with Indigo Girls)  -  Carolina in the Pines  (The Song of the Banjo)

The Milk Carton Kids - High Hopes  (Monterey)

Sam Gleaves - Come Into Your Own  (Ain't We Brothers)

(mic break)

Lew Card - Do My Own Thing  (Follow Me Down)

Shelby Lynne  - Sold the Devil (Sunshine)  (I Can’t Imagine)

Chris Laterzo - West Coast Sound  (West Coast Sound)

Ted Drozdowski's Scissormen - Beggin' Jesus  (Love & Life)

(mic break)

Sam Gleaves - 
My Dixie Darlin'  (Ain't We Brothers)

Direct download: ftb-327.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:43pm PDT