Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.

FTB podcast #532 features 2 fine new albums, "Twenty On High" by Drayton Farley and Cat Clyde's "Down Rounder". Also new music from Slaid Cleaves, James Intveld, Iris DeMent, Mile Twelve, The Panhandlers and more! Full playlist:

Direct download: ftb-532.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 8:03am PDT

FTB podcast #531 features 2 new albums, Boomerang Town by Jaimee Harris and Living In A Song by Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley. Also new music from Buddy Mondlock, Grant Peeples, Sunny War, Province Of Thieves and more. Full playlist:

Direct download: ftb-531.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 5:30pm PDT

FTB podcast #530 features 2 new albums, "North Georgia Rounder" by Pony Bradshaw and Brit Taylor's "Kentucky Blue".  Also new music from Mark Erelli, Angela Strehli, Mile Twelve and more. Full playlist:

Direct download: ftb-530.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:12am PDT

FTB  #529 feature the new album by Whitehorse called I'm Not Crying, You're Crying. Also featuring new music from Jason Carter, Larkin Poe, Adeem The Artist, Honey Harper, The Whiskey Charmers and more.  Full playlist:

Direct download: ftb-529.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 9:14pm PDT