Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie Show #298

Show #298


The Honeycutters - Jukebox  (Me Oh My)

Sam Lewis - ¾ Time  (Waiting On You)

Scott MacLeod -  Never Too Late  (Flicker and Fade)

Richie Furay - We Were the Dreamers  (Hand In Hand)

(mic break)

Leaf Rapids - Virtual Machine  (Lucky Stars)

John Neilson - End of the Road  (Tomorrow Comes The Spring)

Reed Foehl - Steal Away  (Lost in The West)

The Honeycutters - Edge Of The Frame  (Me Oh My)

(mic break)

Sam Lewis - Love Me Again  (Waiting On You)

Lee Ann Womack -  When I Come Around  (The Way I’m Livin’)

Damngivers - Daddy Knows  (Everything's Jake)

Vic Ruggiero - Mean and Nasty  (This)

Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers -Only Always (Loved Wild Lost)

(mic break)

The Honeycutters - Not That Simple  (Me Oh My)

Sam Lewis - Little Time (Waiting On You)


 Twitter: @Fratrain

Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(May 7th, 2015)

Direct download: ftb-298.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 4:56pm PST