Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie Show #280

Show #280


DANNY ROBERTS - New Gil Ramble (Nighthawk)  (intro music bed) 

THE BOOTLEG HONEYS - Every Song We Know (EP)

VIC RUGGIERO - New Jersey Story  (This)

BURKE LONG - About Love (Silver Queen)

ELIZA LYNN - Everything Sped Up (Goodbye Nashville)

(mic break)

COLE WASHBURN - Anastasia  (Traveler’s Moon)

CHUCK CANNON - Something's Wrong with the World (God Shaped Hole)

SHELLY KING - The Ones You Don't See Coming  (Building A Fire)

MICHAEL WAID - Wrong Way Down a One Way Road  (The Door Is Wide Open)

(mic break)

BELA FLECK & ABIGAIL WASHBURN - Railroad  (Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn)

THE OLY MOUNTAIN BOYS - It Rained For 40 Days (White Horse)

PIETA BROWN - Flowers Of Love (Paradise Outlaw)

ELLIOT BROOD - Little Ones (Work and Love)

(mic break)

PEGI YOUNG & THE SURVIVORS - I Be Weary (Lonely In A Crowded Room)

TIM HARWELL & THE LEGENDS - Dance Floor  (Dance Floor)

HOWELLDEVINE - Let You Go   (Modern Sounds of Ancient Juju)

(mic break)

MAGGIE BJORKLUND - Missing At Sea (Shake) (outro music bed)


RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App



(Dec. 4th, 2014)

Bill Frater

Direct download: ftb-280.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:06pm PST