Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.

FTB podcast #538 features 4 new albums, artists include Shinyribs, Miles Miller, The Arcadian Wild, and Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway. Also new music from Colter Wall, Lukas Nelson & POTR, Leftover Salmon, Tracy Nelson, Mike Miz and more!
Full playlist:

Direct download: ftb-538.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 9:15pm PDT