Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie Show #314

Show #314


Whitney Rose - Heartbreaker of the Year  (Heartbreaker of the Year)

Jason James - I've Been Drinkin' More  (Jason James)

Rodney Rice - You Don't Know Me (Empty Pockets and a Troubled Mind)

Michael O'Connor - Rigged Game (Bloodshot Vagabond)

(mic break)

Crow and the Canyon - Wine and Whiskey  (Leaving Soon)

Ben Gilmer - Carbo #9  (Russell County Fair)

Eliza Lynn - Made Up Snow  (Goodbye Nashville)

Langhorne Slim & The Law - Changes  (The Spirit Moves)

Whitney Rose - Little Piece of You  (Heartbreaker of the Year)

(mic break)

Lance Canales - Old Red  (The Blessing And The Curse)

Keith Greeninger - Be My Baby  (Soul Connection)

Isabel & the Uncommons - A Man That Can Drive  (Hearts and Arrows)

Spirit Family Reunion - It Does Not Bother Me (Hands Together)

(mic break)

Whitney Rose - The Last Party  (Heartbreaker of the Year)

Direct download: ftb-314.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:30pm PDT