Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie Show #290

 Show #290


Rev. Peyton's Big Damn Band - Pot Roast and Kisses  (So Delicious)

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line -  Don’t Care (Wake)

Waylon Speed – Coming Down Again  (Kin)

American Aquarium - Southern Sadness  (Wolves)

(mic break)

Gretchen Peters - When You Comin' Home  (Blackbirds)

Nick Shaheen - State Song  (Sauvignon)

Paul Thorn - Backslide on Friday  (Too Blessed To Be Stressed)

Rev. Peyton's Big Damn Band -  Pickin Pawpaws  (So Delicious)

(mic break)

Parker McCollum - Prohibition Rose  (The Limestone Kid)

Kelsey Waldon - Town Clown  (The Goldmine)

Jim Ed Brown - When the Sun Says Hello To the Mountain  (In Style Again)

(mic break)

Robert Earl Keen - Twisted Laurel  (Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions)

Lindsay Lou & The Flaybellys -  Criminal Style  (Ionia)

Martin Sexton -  Do It Daily  (Mixtape of the Open Road)

(mic break)

Rev. Peyton's Big Damn Band - You’re Not Rich  (So Delicious)

Direct download: ftb-290.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 2:45pm PDT