Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie Show #255

Show #255


THE SECRET SISTERS - Rattle My Bones  (Put Your Needle Down)

CAROLINA STORY - Your Children's Children  (Chapter One)

MOOT DAVIS - Food Stamps (Goin' In Hot)

(mic break)

RED JUNE - Ancient Dreams  (Ancient Dreams)

JIM LAUDERDALE  - I've Been A Fool One Time Before  (Old Time Angels)

EDWARD DAVID ANDERSON - Lost & Found  (Lies & Wishes)

THE SECRET SISTERS - Black and Blue  (Put Your Needle Down)

(mic break)

RAY BONNEVILLE - Love is Wicked  (Easy Gone)

VICTORIA WOODWORTH - Pocket of Lies (Soul House)

DAVIS COEN - Can't Get There From Here   (Get Back In)

JIMMER -  Satellite  (The Would-Be Plans)

(mic break)

DEL BARBER - Farewell, God Bless You, Goodbye (Prairieography)

MISNER & SMITH - Next Time Around  (Seven Hour Storm)

DIRK POWELL - Rollin' Round This Town  (Walking Through Clay)

(mic break)

THE SECRET SISTERS - Let There Be Lonely (Put Your Needle Down)


(May 9th, 2014)

Bill Frater

Freight Train Boogie


Direct download: ftb-255.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:54am PST