Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
FTB Show #197 featuring Kris Kristofferson, Sara Syms, Max Gomez and John Driskell Hopkins & Balsam Range

FTB podcast #197 features the new album by KRIS KRISTOFFERSON entitled Feeling Mortal.  Also new music from MAX GOMEZ, SARA SYMS, and JOHN DRISKELL HOPKINS & BALSAM RANGE.  Here's the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Here's the direct link to listen now!  Get the Freight Train Boogie Americana  Android App from Amazon for only $1.99.

Show #197

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON - Feeling Mortal  (Feeling Mortal)

JESSE LAFSER - Anywhere I Got (Land In Sight)

DAVIDSON HART KINGSBERY - 2 Horses  (2 Horses)

DANIEL ROMANO  - Chicken Bill  (Come Cry With Me)

(mic break)

ROGER & THE ROCKETS - Little Things (Dirty Stuff)

BRANDON JENKINS - Through The Fire (Through The Fire)

TONY DENIKOS - High in the Low Country (Under the Church)

SARA SYMS - One Last Hit (Fade To Blue)

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON - Bread for the Body (Feeling Mortal)

(mic break)

MAX GOMEZ - Run To You   (Rule The World)

SHAWN NELSON - In The Afternoon  (San Juan Street)

DEANNA CARTEA  -  Open Road  (Open Road)


TOYKO  ROSENTHAL -  Mulberry Place  (Tokyo's Fifth)

(mic break)

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON - Stairway to the Bottom  (Feeling Mortal)

(Feb. 1st, 2013)

Bill Frater

Freight Train Boogie

Direct download: ftb-197.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:27pm PDT