Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
FTB Show #190 is a "One Shot" episode with new music from Dylan LeBlanc, McCrary Sisters, The Dahls and Tim O'Brien & Darrell Scott

FTB podcast #190 is a "one-shot" show featuring new music from DYLAN LeBLANC, McCRARY SISTERS, THE DAHLS, and THE DEPARTED.  Here's the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Here's the direct link to listen now!  Here is the RSS feed:  

Show #190 (One Shots)

KELLY JOE PHELPS - Spit Me Outta The Whale (Brother Sinner & The Whale) (intro bed)

THE WELLDIGGERS -    Lord of the Big House (and the grave)  (Hope and Fear)

THE SPARKLERS - Gingham  (Crying At The Low Bar)

KATY BOYD - Happy Single Mothers Day (Paper Hearts)

SEVEN HANDLE CIRCUS - Georgia Man  (Whiskey Stills & Sleeping Pills)

THE GOTHAM ROOTS ORCHESTRA - Mississippi Bound  (The Gotham Roots Orchestra)

(mic break)

BILLY MARLOWE - Never Figured You For Gone  (Show Me The Steps)

THE DAHLS - Where Are You Going   (Midnight Picnic)

SAUL CONRAD - Whiskey Eggs  (Poison Packets)

MIDDAY FARM REPORT -  Golf  (MidDay Farm Report)

TIM O’BRIEN & DARRELL SCOTT - Climbin’ Up A Mountain  (We're Usually A Lot Better Than This)

(mic break)

DYLAN LeBLANC - Innocent Sinner (Cast The Same Old Shadow)

cCRARY SISTERS - Bless 'Em All Ya'll  (Our Journey)

THE DEPARTED - Cold Hard Fact  (Adventus)

PATTERSON BARRETT - Hot Potato  (When I Was Your Age)

(mic break)

ED PETTERSEN - The Beautiful People (I Curse The River of Time)

(Dec. 14th, 2012)

Bill Frater

Freight Train Boogie

Direct download: FTB-190.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 9:22am PST