Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
FTB Show #169 with Rhett Miller, Marley's Ghost, Phoebe Hunt & Willie Nelson

FTB podcast #169 features the new album by RHETT MILLER called The Dreamer.  Also new music from MARLEY'S GHOST, PHOEBE HUNT and WILLIE NELSON.  Here's the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  

Show #169

RHETT MILLER - Lost Without You  (The Dreamer)

TROUBADOUR KINGS -  Get Lucky (Heartache Town)

VANDELLA - Dig  (Fire In The Desert)

DAVID RODRIGUEZ - The Look  (Racing Aimless)

DELTA MOON - Black Cat Oil  (Black Cat Oil)

(mic break)

WALT WILKINS - Rain All Night  (Plenty)

PHOEBE HUNT - Walk Away (Phoebe Hunt EP)

THE LONGEST DAY OF THE YEAR - Change Our Ways  (Turn Into The Ground)

RHETT MILLER - As Close As I Came To Being Right  (The Dreamer)

(mic break)

MARLEY’S GHOST - Rollin'  (Jubilee)

18 SOUTH- Telluride (Soulful Southern Roots Music)

LINCOLN DURHAM - People of the Land (The Shovel vs The Howling Bones)

WILLIE NELSON - Roll Me Up  (Heroes)

(mic break)

RHETT MILLER - Swimming In Sunshine  (The Dreamer)

(June 22nd, 2012)

Bill Frater

Freight Train Boogie

Direct download: ftb-169.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 4:20pm PST