Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie podcast #39 THE BAND OF HEATHENS new CD One Foot in the Ether is featured on Show #39. Also new songs from HONEY DON'T, AMANDA PEARCY and ETHYL & THE REGULARS. The full playlist is posted below.  Here's the iTunes link to subscribe or download the show and here's the  direct download link to listen right now on your computer. Check the artist's websites and order their CD's or downloads and tell 'em you heard the songs on the FTB podcast. Please email me with any questions, comments or suggestions for the podcasts.

Show #39

THE BAND OF HEATHENS - You're Gonna Miss Me One Foot in the Ether
26 Years
AMANDA PEARCY - Casino Waitin' On Sunday
ROBERT EARL KEEN - Rose Hotel Rose Hotel
(mic break)


HONEY DON'T - Who Took The Jukebox Honey Don't
SHOTGUN PARTY - Mean Old Way Mean Old Way
ETHYL & THE REGULARS - Trouble Fill 'Er Up with Ethyl and the Regulars
THE BAND OF HEATHENS - What's This World One Foot in the Ether
(mic break)
BONNIE BISHOP - Lucky Ones Things I Know
SONS OF BILL - Broken Bottles One Town Away
MICHAEL ONEILL - Ain't Leavin' Your Love Ain't Leavin' Your Love
THE GREENCARDS- Fascination Fascination
(mic break)
THE BAND OF HEATHENS- Shine A Light One Foot in the Ether

Bill Frater
Freight Train Boogie

Direct download: ftb-39.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 1:23am PDT