Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie Show #247

Show #247

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF - End Of The Line  (Small Town Heroes)

LOWELL LEVINGER - Married To The Blues  (Down to the Roots)

THE WORTHLESS SON-IN LAWS -  Things You Say  (No. 8 Wire)

JEFF WHITEHEAD - Wake Up   (Bloodhound Heart)

(mic break)

JILL COHN - Every Day  (Yellow Rose)

THE HABIT - Tell Me How From Love To Fly  (The Town We Live In)

WINK KEZIAH -  When I Get Paid   (Cowbilly)

KEVIN RUSSELL - Solid Wrong   (Plain Dirt Fashion)

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF - I Know It's Wrong (But That's Alright)  (Small Town Heroes)

(mic break)

ROD PICOTT - You're Not Missing Anything  (Hang Your Hopes On A Crooked Nail)

AMY SPEACE - The Fortunate Ones  (How to Sleep in a Stormy Boat)

ALEX CULBREATH & THE DEAD COUNTRY STARS - Mercy Me  (Alex Culbreth & the Dead Country Stars)

THE COAL MEN - Last Goodbye  (Escalator)

THE FAR WEST - Wichita  (Any Day Now)

(mic break)

HURRAY FOR THE RIFF RAFF - No One Else  (Small Town Heroes)

Direct download: ftb-247.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:02pm PDT