Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
FTB Show #132 with Arty Hill, Bottle Rockets, Michael O'Connor, Dead Man Winter, Claudia Nygaard

FTB podcast #132 features the new album by ARTY HILL called Another Lost Highway.  Also new music from BOTTLE ROCKETSMICHAEL O’CONNOR and CLAUDIA NYGAARD.  

Show #132

ARTY HILL - Roll Me A Song  (Another Lost Highway)

GWENDOLYN - Discover Me (Bright Light)

ERIC HANKE -  Been Knocked Down (Factory Man)

DEAD MAN WINTER - Wasteland  (Bright Lights)

(mic break)

MICHAEL O’CONNOR - Rough Side (Devil Stole The Moon)

BOTTLE ROCKETS - Smokin' 100's Alone (Not So Loud- An Acoustic Evening)

AMY BLACK - Stay (One Time)

ARTY HILL - King Of That Thing  (Another Lost Highway)

(mic break)

ERIN McDERMOTT - Going Home (Time to Go)

WAGONS - Moon Into The Sun (Rumble, Shake and Tumble)

RICH DEANS - Livin' In The World Today  (Livin' In The World Today)

CLAUDIA NYGAARD - Twelve Little Red Heartaches  (Let The Storm Roll In)

ROBERT EARL REED - White Angel (Carlene)

(mic break)

ARTY HILL - Victoria's Secret Is Safe With Me (Another Lost Highway)

(Sept. 7th, 2011)

Bill Frater

Freight Train Boogie

Americana Boogie

Direct download: ftb-132.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 12:47pm PDT