Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.

FTB podcast #550 features 2 new albums,  Flying On Instruments by Vanessa Peters and Nothing Here's the Same by Jonathan Peyton. You'll also find new music from Corb Lund, Amelia White, Rod Picott and Wonder Women of Country!
Full playlist:

Direct download: ftb-550.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 4:48pm PDT