Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.

FTB  #529 feature the new album by Whitehorse called I'm Not Crying, You're Crying. Also featuring new music from Jason Carter, Larkin Poe, Adeem The Artist, Honey Harper, The Whiskey Charmers and more.  Full playlist:

Direct download: ftb-529.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 9:14pm PDT