Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
Freight Train Boogie podcast #38 Show #38 features the new CD by the SAM BAKER called Cotton. Also new songs from BEARFOOT, ANGELA EASTERLING and 8 BALL AITKEN. The full playlist is posted below.  Here's the iTunes link to subscribe or download the show and here's the  direct download link to listen right now on your computer. Check the artist's websites and order their CD's or downloads and tell 'em you heard the songs on the FTB podcast. Please email me with any questions, comments or suggestions for the podcasts.

Show #38


SAM BAKER - Cotton Cotton
THE CORDUROY ROAD - The Tree Bends Love Is A War
- One Microphone
Blacktop Road
8 BALL AITKEN - Cowboy Movie
Rebel With A Cause
(mic break)
PORTERDAVIS - Carter's Tune Porterdavis
RITA HOSKING - Precious Little Come Sunrise
JASON PAUL JOHNSTON - Vines Willows Motel
SAM BAKER - Mennonite Cotton
(mic break)


THE GIVING TREE BAND -   Peace On The Mountain Great Possessions
BEARFOOT - Heaven Doors & Windows
THE KIERAN RIDGE BAND - Somewhere on the Edge of Town Already Gone
(mic break)
SAM BAKER - Who's Gonna Be Your Man Cotton

Bill Frater
Freight Train Boogie
Direct download: ftb-38.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 2:14am PDT