Freight Train Boogie Podcasts
A bi-weekly Americana music show featuring mostly new releases from the best indie roots artists. Permission has been granted for all of the tracks played on the Freight Train Boogie podcasts.
FTb Show #181 featuring Chris Knight with Radney Foster, Reckless Kelly, MilkDrive & Liz Frame & The Kickers

FTB podcast #181 features the new album by CHRIS KNIGHT called Little Victories.  Also new music from RADNEY FOSTERRECKLESS KELLY and LIZ FRAME & THE KICKERS.   Here's the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Here's the direct link to listen now

Show #181

CHRIS KNIGHT - In the Mean Time  (Little Victories)

LIZ FRAME & THE KICKERS - Girl Of Little Faith (Sooner)

HOOTS & HELLMOUTH - I Don't Mind Your Cussing   (Salt)

MILKDRIVE - Papers on the Table  (Waves)

(mic break)

MISS SHEVAUGHN & YUMA WRAY - Go Hang  (We're From Here)

SIX MILE GROVE - One of These Days  (Secret Life in a Quiet Town)

JIM CLEMENTS - Stonier Ground  (The Road To Anhedonia)

CHRIS KNIGHT - Missing You  (Little Victories)

(mic break)

RADNEY FOSTER - Nobody Wins  (Del Rio, Texas Revisited: Unplugged and Lonesome)

RETO BURRELL - Find Love  (Sunshine & Snow)

JOY MILLS - Best Show in Town  (Trick of the Eye)


RECKLESS KELLY - Pennsylvania Avenue (Pennsylvania Avenue)

(mic break)

CHRIS KNIGHT - Little Victories  (Little Victories)

(Oct. 4th, 2012)

Bill Frater

Freight Train Boogie

Direct download: ftb-181.mp3
Category:podcast -- posted at: 3:14pm PDT